Love My Baby Bump: $50 Gift Certificate for $25

You still have a few hours to take advantage of this deal!

Today’s Clarksville Daily Deal is a $50 gift certificate for $25 for Love My Baby Bump. You can use this for a 3D/4D Ultrasound or a prenatal massage.  It would make a pretty awesome shower gift, too!

Love My Baby Bump 3-D Ultrasound and Spa  is  an amazing place where expectant mothers and their family can get one of the best views of a baby before birth.  Their 3-D technology allows for the family to watch the ultrasound LIVE in person OR online while the ultrasound is being performed.   This revolutionary technology allows for gender identity as early as 15 weeks!  Love My Baby Bump offers pre-natal massages as well as massages for others.   Go by now and register to win an iPad to be given away at the end of April.  Love My Baby Bump 3-D Ultrasound and Spa is on the highway 76 connector in Clarksville.  Call 931-358-22,29 for more information or online at Love My Baby Bump dot com.

Restrictions:
Valid until 3 month(s) after purchase date.
> Cash back for unused portion? NO
No cash value.
Not valid with any other promotion.
No refunds. All sales are final.
Posted on April 18, 2012, in Daily Deals, Local Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Love My Baby Bump: $50 Gift Certificate for $25.

Comments are closed.

