FREE Fries at Burger King (3/17-3/18)

They’re doing it again!  Stop by Burger King on St. Patrick’s Day weekend and get value-size fries for FREE served with Heinz St. Paddy’s Day Sauce, no purchase necessary!  They did this promotion awhile back (during the Super Bowl, I believe), and I have to share with you my awesome customer service story.  When we stopped in to get our freebies (one per person, and there were two of us), we had to wait while they cooked up a new batch of fries.  Fine by me, the fresher to better!  They asked us to pull up and wait, and when the girl came out with our order she told us that they had upgraded our size at no charge since we had to wait.  I love great customer service!

For more info on this promotion, just Like them on Facebook!

Posted on March 12, 2012, in Facebook, Freebies, Restaurants. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on FREE Fries at Burger King (3/17-3/18).

Comments are closed.

